Menu ENN Search

Wasting Prevention Expert Group

Members of the wasting prevention expert group (EG) are as follows: 

Bob Black, Helen Young, Professor Bhutta, Sheila Isanaka, Jeanette Bailey, Marko Kerac, Paluku Bahwere, Nicola Connell, Amy Mayberry, Phil James, Saskia van de Pee, Emily Smith, Mark Myatt, Andre Briend, Andrew Hall and Bridget Fenn.


Reference this page

Wasting Prevention Expert Group.



Download to a citation manager

The below files can be imported into your preferred reference management tool, most tools will allow you to manually import the RIS file. Endnote may required a specific filter file to be used.